Populist Party

The Populist Alliance was formed from members of the Popular Alliance, the Social Democratic Party and former members of the Populist Party. Join us now!


Events Calendar

« < September 2016 > »
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Latest Events

No events
Populist Party Homepage arrow Blog Archive arrow Greece in Dire Strait
You are not authorised to view this resource.
You need to login.

Our Executive

At the Annual General Meeting, held on Saturday 21st May 201, the following Executive members were elected:

The Populist Executive

Leader: Mr Russell White,

Deputy Leader: Mr Andrew Williams

Chairman: Mr Lee Consterdine

Deputy Chairman Mr Jonothon Boulter

Treasurer: Mr Lee Consterdine

Nominating Officer: Miss Michele Caruana (also to serve as General Purposes Secretary and membership secretary)

Mrs Min Ellen Davies - Without Portfolio

Mr Clive Greedus - Without Portfolio


We always value opinions on politics or the Populist Party.

To log in to our facebook page please click on the icon below:

Previous Months Blogs

Social Bookmarking

Add to: Digg Add to: Del.icoi.us Add to: Yahoo Add to: Technorati Add to: Newsvine Add to: Spurl Add to: Google
Social Bookmarking

Random Image

© 2016 Populist Party UK
Popular Alliance is copyright and all contained within